Skip to content Skip to footer

Sarah Vaughan – Reflection 18


Tara: Japonia
Anul: 1976
Label: Mercury
Starea disc: EX
Starea copertii: EX
Observații: tracklist :

A1 A Lover’s Concerto
A2 Yesterday
A3 Fly Me To The Moon
A4 The Shadow Of Your Smile
A5 Misty
A6 Charade
A7 Moon River
A8 Days Of Wine And Roses
A9 (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
B1 My Funny Valentine
B2 All Of Me
B3 Take The ‘A’ Train
B4 Willow Weep For Me
B5 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
B6 Tenderly
B7 Lullaby Of Birdland
B8 Stardust
B9 Jive Samba

Stoc epuizat